October 20, 2008

  • Of all the blasted things! I've lost my snake. Now don't go getting kinky on me, I'd NEVER lose that snake! hehehehe Doug and I went to bring our snakes home for the first time since we've moved into our own place. We picked them up and then stopped at a couple of places to run some errands. I had them in a bag that zipped up and left about an inch open at the top so they could get some air. We got home and only King was in the bag, Jazzmin was MIA! I'm so bummed! I know she's in the van somewhere but who knows how long it'll take for her to come out.  Doug lost his snake......don't go there!........for an entire month once and another friend lost hers in her car for 3 days. I'm hoping Jazzmin won't take that long.

Comments (6)

  • Awwww. I haven't had a snake since... 1990, when I left Colorado Springs for Detroit.  Where I'm at now, they charge a $250 pet deposit, but that only counts for dogs and cats, doesn't include snakes... I can probably get a nice Columbian redtail for less than the pet deposit... and I think ball pythons are cheaper unless they've gone up...  Hope you find yours soon.

    Hugs,
    Moss

  • I hope you find her soon... and that there isn't a way that she could have gotten out of the van. Good luck on finding her.

  • Your niece is very lucky to have an aunt like you. I hope the rest of her family is as supportive as you are. I hope that everything goes well for her and she's happy.

  • Hope your "little one" has come home by now!

    RYC: Yeah, I wish I could stay out of political crap...unfortunately, living where I do, it gets shoved in my face a lot & it disgusts me.

    Love to yas......AbbeyC

  • Come home, little Jazzmin! Maybe she just likes riding around in the van :)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment