January 10, 2009

  • Ever since I had my surgery my husband has been riding my ass to eat better, get in shape and be healthy again. On the 5th of January I started a high protein, low carb, not no carb but low carb diet. I've been feeling better, doing well and proud of myself. I've asked him time and time again to stop frying my eggs in bacon fat. The fat just drips off the eggs. For someone who wants me to get healthy, he's not helping me! GRRRR

    *****

    I'm driving the Limo for the first time tonight and scared shitless!!

Comments (2)

  • I love my eggs dripping in bacon grease! I can't help it. It reminds of when my grandfather use to cook breakfast for us when we were visiting. I hope all turned out well with the limo.

  • Oh but bacon grease is just soo good!!!

    HOw did the limo drive go?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment